Lemon mania… try this easy bake lemon cheesecake recipe & get homemade lemonade the easy way!

17 Jun

So my fascination with lemons and how I can use them in the kitchen continues… two of the most common ideas people threw at me where cheesecake and lemonade.

  • So I simplified lemonade and came up with this healthy refreshing version, you won’t be able to get enough so keep those lemons nearby to make more.
  • Cheesecake was always something that scared me, not the taste – that I LOVE but the thought of making it seemed to troublesome however after modifying a few things I now give you Easy Bake Lemon Cheesecake!

Enjoy and let me know how you found it! Suggestions are always welcome, just leave a comment below…

Leave a Reply

