Welcome readers…

29 Apr

This blog is for girls (and boys) who love to eat, try new things and crave for something different. It is here that you will find recipes, restaurant suggestions and makeup reviews/tips/fabulous finds.

Now please don’t assume I am some great master chef that will demand you have a pantry full of ingredients that no one can pronounce because that is not me. I was the girl that watched my mum cook whilst I painted my nails or straightened my unruly curly hair. I discovered how much I loved cooking after I moved abroad to live in California and no longer had a live in chef.

Easy recipes, honest reviews and most importantly tips on how to make it all look hard so to impress the better half 🙂

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

